Celebrating the 5th annual KOPAfestival, Kopasetic proudly presents a special constellation consisting of most of the members of the KOPA-collective. The music is composed exclusively for this ensemble and occasion. 

The octet presented exciting new material composed by the members in the group on October 10 at Kulturen in Lund during KOPAfestival 2010.

KOPAorchestra consists of:

Cennet Jönsson - saxophones, bass clarinet
Henrik Frisk - saxophones
Krister Jonsson - guitar
Mats Holtne - guitar
Maggi Olin - piano, keyboard
Loïc Dequidt - piano, keyboard
Mattias Hjorth - bass
Peter Danemo - drums
Peter Nilsson - drums
Lisbeth Diers . percussion, voice

KOPAorchestra performed at Kulturen in Lund on October 4 during KOPAfestival 2009. The concert was recorded by the Swedish National Radio and broadcasted later that fall.