Readymade consists of:

Robert Fuchs - synthesizers & electronics, cello & trumpet
Marcus Lundgren - synthesizers, electronics & voice
Peter Nilsson - drums

This is collectively improvised trio music wherein the musicians' different backgrounds converge into a unique sonic whole with references to jazz, noise and ambient. The trio mixes electric and acoustic sounds, tonal and abstract harmonies and play on the tension between soundscapes and pulse. The group organically applies a compositional approach to improvisation and each piece (cell) is allowed its own sculpted identity and development - sometimes the music is minimalist and based on a certain mood and sometimes it's based on a clear progression, where the patience to allow the music to naturally evolve is an important factor.

Readymade released their CD debut, "Triple Point", on Kopasetic in February 2014.